8 thoughts on “ Only Time Will Tell - Asia (2) - Asia (SACD, Album) ”

  1. Track listing 1. "Heat of the Moment" (Geoff Downes, John Wetton) – 2. "Only Time Will Tell" (Down read more. Asia is the debut album by the progressive rock band Asia, released in The album reached #1 in the U.S. on the Billboard album charts, and acco read more.
  2. " Only Time Will Tell " is the third single (second in the US) released by the progressive rock band Asia from their successful first album, Asia (). The song was the band's second top 10 success on the US Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, also reaching number 17 .
  3. At its best, Asia was the majestic, arena-sized tonic to the increasingly goofy end of the new wave movement, a last gasp from the near dormant volcano called prog rock. That said, it's impossible to roll down the car windows and crank "Only Time Will Tell," "Don't Cry," or "The Smile Has Left Your Eyes" without attracting the furrowed eyebrows and sarcastic air drumming of the general public.
  4. The second single by Asia of their self-titled debut album, Asia, Only Time Will Tell was released as the second single (third in the United Kingdom) in The song was a success and reached.
  5. My favorite Asia album is the original CD release of Asia. Back in the early 80's at the start of the CD era, I've read than it was somewhat common for the record companies to take the master tape created for the record and use it for the CD. Heat of the Moment と、[2] Only Time Will Tell と、[6] Wildest Dreams (この夢の果てまで /5(22).
  6. Album · · 9 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Only Time Will Tell. 2. More by Asia. Gold 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Asia Then & Now
  7. Aug 02,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Only Time Will Tell · Asia Asia ℗ A Geffen Records Release; ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc. .
  8. The Very Best of Asia: Heat of the Moment (–) is a greatest hits compilation album by the British band Asia, released in Covering the – period, it features songs from the band's first three albums, Asia, Alpha and Astra, plus three rare single B-sides ("Daylight", "Lying to Yourself", and "Ride Easy"), which had also been included on the Japan-exclusive EP Aurora in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *